Tiger Industrial Rental Equipment

Tiger's Global Presence

Scroll down to see the list of team members for specific regions. You can also contact all Tiger representatives any time, any where at the number below.

24 Hours / 7 Days a Week / 365 Days a Year - Dispatch: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336

 

BEAUMONT, TX - 1870 Louisiana Street, Beaumont, TX 77701 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336   

Stephen Mouton

General Manager
Stephen.Mouton@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-2790

 

Garrett Cathriner

Asset Manager & Beaumont Ops Manager
Garrett.Cathriner@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-655-9072

 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
Chad.Jeffcott@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-0980

 

Sam Kash

Blast Resistant Building Rentals/Sales
Sam.Kash@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-1023

 

Byron Cassill

Blast Resistant Building Service Manager
Byron.Cassill@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-273-9992

 

Marissa Berg

BRB Inside Sales & Operations
Marissa.Berg@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-109-291-3264

 

Amy Southern

Customer Service Leader
Amy.Casses@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-791-5017

 

 

HOUSTON/LA PORTE, TX - 12803 Highway 225, La Porte, TX 77571 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Ronnie Jones

La Porte Branch Manager/Tiger Asset Manager
Ronnie.Jones@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-281-910-3112

 

Marty Emfinger

Greater Houston Sales & Rentals
Marty.Emfinger@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-201-0027

 

Rodney Ray

Industrial Sales & Rentals
Rodney.Ray@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-291-2489

 

MIDLAND, TX - 7701 West Industrial, Midland, TX 79706  | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Michael Popino

Permian Manager
Michael.Popino@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-202-9847

Brooke Green

Permian Sales/Operations Manager
Brooke.Green@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-307-2298

Jonathan Scruggs

Facilities Manager
Jonathan.Scruggs@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-210-683-3249

Hector Almaguer

Project Manager
Hector.Almaguer@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-432-3653-7107

 

DILLEY, TX - 12350 S IH 35, Dilley, TX 78017 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Gustavo Salinas

Dilley Branch Manager
Gus.Salinas@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-541-9907

Rachel Odem

West Eagleford Rentals
Rachel.Odem@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-894-5749

VICTORIA, TX - 11901 Us Highway 59 North, Victoria, TX 77905 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Wayne LeJune

South Texas Manager/Sales
Wayne.LeJune@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-212-5037

Chris Jackson

Victoria Equipment Rentals
Chris.Jackson@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-541-3791

Logan Brandt

South Texas Operations Leader
Logan.Brandt@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-361-649-7916

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX - 1326 Southern Minerals Rd., Corpus Christi TX 78409 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Lupe Caballero

South Texas Sales
Lupe.Caballero@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-273-6578

 

BATON ROUGE, LA - 35269 Carson Drive, Geismar, LA 70734 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Leon Leblanc

Service Technician
Leon.Leblanc@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-225-226-0899

SULPHUR, LA - 3334 Carbide Drive, Sulphur, LA 70665 | Tel: 1-888-866-0047 or 409-832-9336 

Chad Jeffcott

Sulphur & Beaumont Manager
Chad.Jeffcott@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-409-284-0980

 

Micah Lambert

Sulphur Operations
Micah.Lambert@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-337-563-3124

 

Michelle Furman

Outside Sales
Michelle.Furman@TigerRentals.com

Mobile Tel: +1-225-290-9010